Welcome to the home of Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation

Nation Directory

     
  Email Phone Fax
Tribal Council
 
Office of Tribal Chairman
Liana Onnen

liana@pbpnation.org

 (785) 966-4007  (785) 966-4009
Linda Yazzie

linday@pbpnation.org

 (785) 966-4008  
 
Office of Tribal Vice-Chairperson
Joyce Guerrero joyceg@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-4019  (785) 966-4021
 
Office of Tribal Secretary
Camilla Chouteau camillac@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-4022  (785) 966-4024
Pam Bowman pbowman@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-3922  
 
Office of Tribal Treasurer
Hattie Mitchell HattieM@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-4004  (785) 966-4006
Josette Berryhill josetteberryhill@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-4005  
 
Office of Tribal Council Member
Carrie O'Toole carrieo@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-4048  (785) 966-4012
Warren A. Wahweotten Jr. jrw@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-4013  (785) 966-4015
Thomas Wabnum

TWabnum@pbpnation.org

 (785) 966-4016  (785) 966-4012
Tina Levier tinal@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-3991
Administrative Services
 
Office of General Manager of Tribal Operations
William Mitchell   williammitchell@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-4054
Anna Boswell  annab@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-3944
Leslie Marshno    (785) 966-4037
 
 
Tribal Land  
Steve Duryea sduryea@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-3928  (785) 966-3908
 
Travel Clerk
Harold Simon haroldsimon@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-3949
 
Tax Commission
Julie Jensen juliejensen@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-3998
 
Child Support Services
Kelly Hopkins Kelly Hopkins@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-3906
Kelly Lewis  (785) 966-3960  
Jennifer Hale  (785) 966-4033  
Michael Boswell  (785) 966-3914  
 
Member Services  (785) 966-3934
Toll Free  (877)715-6789
Paul Vega pvega@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-3934  (785) 966-3917
Elizabeth Gaona elizabethgaona@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-3910  (785) 966-3917
     
Burial Fund  (785) 966-3934  
 
Per Capita
Vanessa Joslin vanessaj@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-3993
     
 
Finance Department
Wade Pahmahmie  (785) 966-3905  
Jackie Mitchell  (785) 966-3969  
Hope Adame  (785) 966-4049  
Carol Brownell  (785) 966-4071  
Ellen Scales  (785) 966-3904  
Paula Moore  (785) 966-3932  
David Noland  (785) 966-3939  
Eugene Thomas  (785) 966-4050  
Amber Walker  (785) 966-4046  
Shawna Catron Williams  (785) 966-3916  
Thomas Edwards  (785) 966-3904  
Sylvia Johnson  (785) 966-3975  
Lisa Thurman  (785) 966-4043  
David Greeson  (785) 966-3970  
Jim Garcia  (785) 966-3938  
Ann DeCoteau  (785) 966-4040  
 
Human Resources  (785) 966-3060  (785) 966-3062
Toll-Free  (877)715-6789
Adele Wahwassuck adelewahwassuck@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-3965
Cherie Jim  (785) 966-3962  
Lauren Purtee  (785) 966-3060  
Allison Garcia  (785) 966-3964  
Robert Jackson  (785) 966-3966  


 
 
Mailroom
Annie Potts   (785) 966-3902  (785) 966-3907
 
Front Desk
Cheryl Walker   (785) 966-4000  (785) 966-4035
Chris Brewer 
 
Newspaper/Media
Michelle Simon MichelleSimon@pbpnation.org 785-966-3920 
Information Technology
Chris Mzhickteno
 (785) 966-4084  (785) 966-3907

 (785) 966-8310    
 
Boys & Girls Club  (785) 966-3031  (785) 966-3018
Toll Free  (866)-727-6242  
Nathan Hale

topash@pbpnation.org

 (785) 966-3031  
Cheryl Hopkins    
Anita Evans    
Kacie Boswell    
Wesley Kwake Hale    
 
Elder Center  (785) 966-0040  (785) 966-0052
Nona Wahweotten nona@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-0040  
LaVerne Hale  (785) 966-0041  
Rudi Lake  (785) 966-0053  
Regina Lewis  (785) 966-0053  
Theresa Browning  (785) 966-0041  
Adrian “Gubba” Hale  (785) 966-0053    
Warren Wahweotten Sr  (785) 966-0040    
Michelle Torres  (785) 966-2103    
 
Food Distribution Program     
Tracy Potts tracyr@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-2718  (785) 966-2529
Gaynell Jessepe    
     
Housing Department  (785) 966-2756  (785) 966-2864
Toll Free  (866)-966-2756  
Georgia Smith GeorgiaS@pbpnation.org   (785) 966-2756    
Lisa Devader ldevader@pbpnation.org   (785) 966-2756
Cosette Wahwassuck cossettew@pbpnation.org   (785) 966-2756
Erin Pahmahmie erinpahmahmie@pbpnation.org   (785) 966-2756
Season Dominguez SeasonS@pbpnation.org   (785) 966-2756    
 
 
Road & Bridge  (785) 966-2375  (785) 966-2693
Jeannie Howley jeanhowledy@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-2375  
Ronald Bone    

   
Hardy Eteeyan    
Billy Jim Jr.    
Lawrence Pahmahmie    
Billy Price    
Bob Arnold    
Ron Jessepe    
Joe Shobney    
Virgil “Wamp” Shopteese    
Joseph "Chago" Hale    
Ronny Hester    
Alan “Boney” Pahmahmie    
Donita Mattwaoshshe    
Mike Shobney II    
Dana Lewis    
Tanner Shobney    
Robbie Griffith    
 
Land Maintenance  (785) 966-2737  (785) 966-2861
Chris DeCoteau    
Elliot Masquat    
Nathaniel Potts    
Ahnah Wahwassuck    
Travis Darnall    
Russell Jim    
Thomas Jim, II    
Derek Darnall    
Dennis Eakin    
Jason Davis    
 
 
Building & Construction Maintenance  (785) 966-4023  (785) 966-4070
Carl Matousek carlm@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-4031  
Kristina Throssell   (785) 966-4023  
James Harvey  (785) 966-4033  
Willie Potts  (785) 966-4033  
Ernie Coleman  (785) 966-4023  
Aaron Hale  (785) 966-4023  
Robert Lange  (785) 966-4023  
Don Don LeClere  (785) 966-4023  
Burton Jones  (785) 966-3925  
Joe Wishteyah  (785) 966-3925  
Gilbert Kent  (785) 966-4023  
Richard Pahmahmie  (785) 966-4023  
Charles Jacobson  (785) 966-4023    
Thomas Jim Sr.  (785) 966-4023  
John Rupnicki  (785) 966-4023  
Kevin Throssell  (785) 966-4023  
Anthony Dominguez  (785) 966-4023  
Anthony Levier  (785) 966-4023  
Bill Jim, Sr.  (785) 966-4023  
David Daubon  (785) 966-4023  
Ella Garcia  (785) 966-4023  
Jeff Marshno  (785) 966-4023  
John Wahwassuck  (785) 966-4023  
Larry Coats  (785) 966-4023  
Pat Mills  (785) 966-4023  
Tim Mendez  (785) 966-4023  
Gunzy Wahquahboshkuk  (785) 966-4023  
 
Motor Vehicle  (785) 966-3024  (785) 966-2585
Toll Free  (877)-727-6743  
Micki Martinez mickim@pbpnation.org    
 
Transit  (785) 966-2995  (785) 966-2861
Toll Free  (866)-727-8181  
Celeste Weber    
Paula Keehn    
Mario Kitchkommie    
Nevika Kitchkommie    
Richard Rector    
Amber Thomas    
Eugene Matchie    
Martin Hale    
 
Planning & Environmental Protection  (785) 966-2946  (785) 966-2947
Virginia “Osh” LeClere valeclere@pbpnation.org    
Verna Potts  (785) 966-2946    
Billy Toledo  (785) 966-2773  
Kalonie Green  (785) 966-2946  
Bill Wilbur  (785) 966-2773    
Kyle Miller  (785) 966-2773    
Charles Wakole  (785) 966-2773    
Craig Wahwahsuck  (785) 966-2773  
 
 
Social Services & ICWA  (785) 966-8330  (785) 966-8388
Toll Free  (888) 966-2932  
Shirley Trull  (785) 966-8321  
Karen Kats  (785) 966-8323  
Sandra Shopteese  (785) 966-8334  
Tammy Sweeney  (785) 966-8325  
Andrew Inskeep  (785) 966-8342  
Krista Catron  (785) 966-8337  
Sarah Cowan  (785) 966-8332  
Keirsten Hale  (785) 966-8333  
Nina Hinds  (785) 966-2483  
Sheena Winsea  (785) 966-8330  
 
Alcohol & Drug Program  (785) 966-8350  (785) 966-8386
Toll Free  (866) 966-2411  
Christine Sterett  (785) 966-8320  
Mendy Thompson  (785) 966-8354  
 
CHR Program  (785) 966-8360  (785) 966-4122/8389
Brenda Nozhackum brendan@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-8365  
Mary Jessepe  (785) 966-8362  
 
Vocational Rehabilitation    
Keirsten Hale  (785) 966-8333  
Joanna Mitchell  (785) 966-8336  
Sarah Cowan  (785) 966-8332  
 
Three Rivers Independent Living
Jeanie Combs jeaniec@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-8344  
 
Tribal Victim Services    

 (785) 966-8327  
Kent Miller  (785) 966-8324  
Samantha Wahquahboshkuk  (785) 966-8341  
Daniel Goombi  (785) 966-8343  
Shirley Rice  (785) 966-8340  
Terry McDaniel  (785) 966-8329  
 
We-Ta-Se American Legion Post 410  (785) 966-2580  (785) 966-9853
Lorrie Wahwassuck LWahwassuck@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-2580  
Jessica Jim  
Gaming Commission  (785) 966-3043  (785) 966-2421
 
Larry Mzhickteno  (785) 966-3046  
Rey Kitchkumme  (785) 966-3049  
Dorothy Kiyukan  (785) 966-3048  
 
Education Program
 
Early Childhood Education Programs  (785) 966-2707  (785) 966-2514
   (785) 966-2527  
   (785) 966-2475  
Ashley Graham    
Cheyenne "Kek" Simon    
Iriss Whitebird    
Jessica Wheeler    
Vicki Wahquahboshkuk    
Sandi Jim    
Natalie McClane    
Thedi Uhl    

   
Judy Jackson    
Morningstar "Star" Pelcher    
Catherine Adame    
Mary Catron    
Juliet Carlisle    
Susie "Nis" Wilbur    
Dana Jim    
Megan Morrison    
 
Higher Education Department  (785) 966-2956  
Kristen Aitkens kristena@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-2960  (785) 966-2956
 
     
J.O.M/Job Skills    
Kristina Matsapto  (785) 966-3981  (785) 966-4052
 
Student Services    
Stephanie Jim  (785) 966-3926  (785) 966-3968
 
Language Preservation Program  (785) 966-2138  (785) 966-2383
Billy Matchie  (785) 966-2138  
Cindy LeClere  (785) 966-2138  
Jessica Mitchell  (785) 966-2138  
Lyman Shipshee  (785) 966-2138  
Dawn "Sogi" LeClere  (785) 966-2138  
 
Enterprises
 
Prairie Band Casino & Resort  (785) 966-7777  (785) 966-7640
Firekeeper Golf Course  (785) 966-2100  (785) 966-966-2120
Prairie Band LLC  (785) 966-0130
 
Prairie Band Construction  (785) 966-4056  (785) 966-3915
Prairie Band Health Services, Inc.  (785) 966-4062  (785) 966-3912
 
Prairie Band Oil  (785) 966-2721  (785) 966-2549
Louie Creek louiec@pbpnation.org    
 
Protective Services
 
Attorney’s Office    
Vivien Olsen volsen@pbpnation.org  (785) 966-3940  (785) 966-4035
Paula Hopkins  (785) 966-4032  (785) 966-4035

 (785) 966-4030  (785) 966-4035
 
Fire and Emergency Services  (785) 966-3024  (785) 966-3040
Station House-Direct Line  (785) 966-2164  
 
 
Law Enforcement  (785) 966-3024  (785) 966-2585
Wade Schneider
 
Judicial Center  (785) 966-2242  (785) 966-2662
Toll Free  (866) 966-2242  
Honorable Theresa Barr    
Maria Patterson
   
Corinne Lange
   
Maria Fairman
   
Miyah Danielson